Skip to Content

We're hiring!  GWCC has Part Time Engineering and Event Host positions open — Apply online today!

Featured Events

There's always something good happening here.

Featured Events at Grand Wayne Convention Center

We're privileged to host a variety of State, Regional, National, and International events, welcoming guests from all directions. While most events held at GWCC are private gatherings, some are open, in part, to the general public. (Admission may be charged.)

If you're taking part of an event at GWCC, we're glad you're here!

Event Name
Friday May 24 2024
View DetailsBishop Luers High School Commencement
Friday May 31 2024
 Private Event
Saturday June 1 2024
 Private Event
Sunday June 2 2024
 Private Event
View DetailsIndiana Association of REALTORS, Inc. Conference
Monday June 3 2024
View DetailsIndiana Association of REALTORS, Inc. Conference
Tuesday June 4 2024
View DetailsIndiana Association of REALTORS, Inc. Conference
Friday June 7 2024
View DetailsATA International District Tournament
Saturday June 8 2024
 Private Event
View DetailsATA International District Tournament
Friday June 14 2024
View DetailsMedPro Golf Outing Dinner
View DetailsHilton - MedPro Golf Outing Dinner
Wednesday June 19 2024
View DetailsThe Regional Chamber of NE IN 2024 Annual Meeting
Saturday June 22 2024
View DetailsCox Technic Seminar
Sunday June 23 2024
View DetailsCox Technic Seminar
Wednesday June 26 2024
View DetailsBotCon
View DetailsHealthier Moms and Babies Staff Meeting
Thursday June 27 2024
View DetailsBotCon
Friday June 28 2024
View DetailsBotCon
Saturday June 29 2024
View DetailsBotCon
View Details125th Anniversary Plumbers Steamfitters & HVAC Local 166
Sunday June 30 2024
View DetailsBotCon
Saturday July 6 2024
View DetailsVergara-Wagh Wedding Reception
Monday July 15 2024
View DetailsMedPro - Division-Function Leaders Lunch Meeting
Tuesday July 16 2024
View DetailsMedPro - National Accounts Breakfast
View DetailsMedPro - HCP Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Senior Care Division Mtg
View DetailsMedPro - Facilities Division Mtg.
View DetailsMedPro - Special Risk Division
View DetailsMedPro - Mid-Atlantic Regional Lunch-Divisional Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Mideast Divisional Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Southwest Lunch/Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - GTM Committee Lunch
View DetailsMedPro - Hospitals Division Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - The Women's Network
Wednesday July 17 2024
View DetailsMedPro - Risk Solutions
View DetailsMedPro - Southeast Divisional Breakfast-Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Midwest Breakfast - Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - West Breakfast - Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Senior Care Division Mtg
View DetailsMedPro - Facilities Division Mtg.
View DetailsMedPro - Special Risk Division
View DetailsMedPro - L & D
View DetailsMedPro -Market Management & MPIS - Lunch - Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Hospitals Division Meeting
Thursday July 18 2024
View DetailsMedPro - Risk Solutions
View DetailsMedPro - Legal Functional Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Claims Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - Market Management Breakfast - Meeting
View DetailsMedPro - L & D
Thursday July 25 2024
View DetailsCooley Family Association Reunion
Friday July 26 2024
View DetailsCooley Family Association Reunion
Saturday July 27 2024
View DetailsCooley Family Association Reunion
Tuesday July 30 2024
View DetailsClean Fuels National
Wednesday July 31 2024
View DetailsClean Fuels National
View DetailsCredent Wealth Management
Thursday August 1 2024
View DetailsCredent Wealth Management
Friday August 2 2024
View DetailsCredent Wealth Management
Tuesday August 13 2024
View DetailsPizza Hut SLS Meeting
Thursday August 15 2024
View DetailsFort Wayne Tattoo Convention
Friday August 16 2024
View DetailsFort Wayne Tattoo Convention
Saturday August 17 2024
View DetailsFort Wayne Tattoo Convention
Sunday August 18 2024
View DetailsFort Wayne Tattoo Convention