Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Monday May 20 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday May 21 2019
  Private Event
View Details Flagstar Bank Meeting
Wednesday May 22 2019
  Private Event
View Details Bishop Dwenger Senior Honor Night Banquet
Thursday May 23 2019
  Private Event
Friday May 24 2019
View Details Cintas Meeting
Tuesday May 28 2019
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Wednesday May 29 2019
  Private Event
Friday May 31 2019
View Details MedPro Golf Outing Dinner
Saturday June 1 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday June 4 2019
  Private Event
Thursday June 6 2019
  Private Event
View Details Indiana Philanthropy Alliance - Regional Forums
Friday June 7 2019
  Private Event
Saturday June 8 2019
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday June 9 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
  Private Event
View Details 23rd Commencement Cornerstone Christian College Preparatory School International
Monday June 10 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Tuesday June 11 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Wednesday June 12 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Thursday June 13 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Friday June 14 2019
View Details Total Life Changes, LLc Back to Basics Tour
View Details Park Center
Saturday June 15 2019
View Details Total Life Changes, LLc Back to Basics Tour
Monday June 17 2019
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Tuesday June 18 2019
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Wednesday June 19 2019
View Details Academy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts
Thursday June 20 2019
  Private Event
View Details Academy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts
Friday June 21 2019
  Private Event
View Details Academy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts
Saturday June 22 2019
  Private Event
View Details Academy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts
Sunday June 23 2019
  Private Event
View Details Fort Wayne Medical Education Program - Graduation
Monday June 24 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
Tuesday June 25 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
Wednesday June 26 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
Thursday June 27 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
  Private Event
Friday June 28 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
  Private Event
Saturday June 29 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday June 30 2019
View Details International Jugglers' Association
  Private Event
Monday July 1 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday July 2 2019
  Private Event
Wednesday July 3 2019
  Private Event
Thursday July 4 2019
  Private Event
Friday July 5 2019
  Private Event
Saturday July 6 2019
  Private Event
Sunday July 7 2019
  Private Event
Monday July 8 2019
  Private Event
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference

 

Event Name:  Michael Jr,  Comedian

Event Dates:  7/10/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Comedy Show

Michael Jr https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_event.php?venueID=248&eventCode=20959

 

Event Name:  Voices of Unity Concert with Guest Speaker Richard Harris

Event Dates:  7/11/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Concert

Voices of Unity https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_section.php

Tuesday July 9 2019
  Private Event
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference

 

Event Name:  Michael Jr,  Comedian

Event Dates:  7/10/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Comedy Show

Michael Jr https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_event.php?venueID=248&eventCode=20959

 

Event Name:  Voices of Unity Concert with Guest Speaker Richard Harris

Event Dates:  7/11/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Concert

Voices of Unity https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_section.php

Wednesday July 10 2019
  Private Event
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference

 

Event Name:  Michael Jr,  Comedian

Event Dates:  7/10/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Comedy Show

Michael Jr https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_event.php?venueID=248&eventCode=20959

 

Event Name:  Voices of Unity Concert with Guest Speaker Richard Harris

Event Dates:  7/11/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Concert

Voices of Unity https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_section.php

Thursday July 11 2019
View Details Myers and Stauffer
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference

 

Event Name:  Michael Jr,  Comedian

Event Dates:  7/10/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Comedy Show

Michael Jr https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_event.php?venueID=248&eventCode=20959

 

Event Name:  Voices of Unity Concert with Guest Speaker Richard Harris

Event Dates:  7/11/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Concert

Voices of Unity https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_section.php

Friday July 12 2019
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference

 

Event Name:  Michael Jr,  Comedian

Event Dates:  7/10/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Comedy Show

Michael Jr https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_event.php?venueID=248&eventCode=20959

 

Event Name:  Voices of Unity Concert with Guest Speaker Richard Harris

Event Dates:  7/11/2019

Times:  7:30 PM

Locations:  Convention Hall

Client Company Name:  Shift National Conference

Nature of Event:  Concert

Voices of Unity https://www.168tickets.com/tickets_section.php

View Details DralaCon - D&D Event
Saturday July 13 2019
View Details DralaCon - D&D Event
Sunday July 14 2019
View Details DralaCon - D&D Event
Friday July 19 2019
View Details Game Day Team National
Saturday July 20 2019
View Details Game Day Team National
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday July 24 2019
View Details MedPro Group - Hospital
View Details MedPro Group - PS & RS
View Details MedPro Group - Claims
View Details MedPro Group - Facility
View Details MedPro Group - Senior Care
View Details MedPro Group - Special Risk
View Details MedPro Group -Mid-Atlantic Team
View Details MedPro Group -Midwest Team
Thursday July 25 2019
View Details MedPro Group - Hospital
View Details MedPro Group - PS & RS
View Details MedPro Group - Claims
View Details MedPro Group - Market Management
View Details MedPro Group - MPIS
View Details MedPro Group - Facility
View Details MedPro Group - Senior Care
View Details MedPro Group - Special Risk
Friday July 26 2019
View Details MedPro Group - PS & RS
Wednesday August 14 2019
  Private Event
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Friday August 16 2019
View Details Park Center

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Enrich your event with a venue featuring 27 pieces of art.

  • With 225,000 square feet of space, it's easy to see what makes us Grand.

  • Banquet capabilities of serving 3,100 in the Convention Hall alone.

  • With an 85% increase in Ladies facilities, our 122 restroom stalls mean significantly reduced waiting time!

  • Your event without the buffering: GWCC features 20,000 feet of data cable, keeping your presentations running smoothly.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started