Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Thursday March 21 2019
View Details IRely - CAB Meeting
  Private Event
View Details Dancing with the Arc Stars
Saturday March 23 2019
View Details Cinderella Dress Day
Wednesday April 3 2019
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Thursday April 4 2019
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Friday April 5 2019
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Saturday April 6 2019
  Private Event
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Sunday April 7 2019
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Wednesday April 10 2019
View Details Assembly of Catholic Foundations Dinner
Monday April 15 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday April 16 2019
  Private Event
Wednesday April 17 2019
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday April 18 2019
  Private Event
Monday April 22 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Tuesday April 23 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Wednesday April 24 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Thursday April 25 2019
  Private Event
View Details Myers and Stauffer - 9 Long Stay Quality Measures and New Facility Custom QM Report
Friday April 26 2019
  Private Event
View Details Park Center
Saturday April 27 2019
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
View Details Bishop Luers High School Prom
Monday April 29 2019
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
  Private Event
Tuesday April 30 2019
View Details Nesco Rentals
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
  Private Event
Wednesday May 1 2019
View Details Nesco Rentals
  Private Event
Thursday May 2 2019
View Details Nesco Rentals
  Private Event
Friday May 3 2019
  Private Event
View Details Myofascial Release Seminar
View Details Charis House Gala
Saturday May 4 2019
  Private Event
View Details Myofascial Release Seminar
View Details The Choose Conference
  Private Event
Sunday May 5 2019
  Private Event
View Details Myofascial Release Seminar
  Private Event
Monday May 6 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday May 7 2019
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday May 8 2019
View Details IASBO 73rd Annual Meeting
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
  Private Event
Thursday May 9 2019
View Details IASBO 73rd Annual Meeting
Friday May 10 2019
View Details IASBO 73rd Annual Meeting
Saturday May 11 2019
View Details Wrestling For Warriors
View Details Bishop Dwenger Prom
Thursday May 16 2019
View Details Steel Dynamics Shareholders Meeting
Saturday May 18 2019
View Details Perez/Pech Wedding Reception
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
  Private Event
  Private Event
Monday May 20 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday May 21 2019
  Private Event
Wednesday May 22 2019
  Private Event
View Details Bishop Dwenger Senior Honor Night Banquet
Thursday May 23 2019
  Private Event
Friday May 31 2019
View Details MedPro Golf Outing Dinner
Saturday June 1 2019
  Private Event
Thursday June 6 2019
  Private Event
View Details Indiana Philanthropy Alliance - Regional Forums
Friday June 7 2019
  Private Event
Saturday June 8 2019
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday June 9 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
  Private Event
View Details 23rd Commencement Cornerstone Christian College Preparatory School International
Monday June 10 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Tuesday June 11 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Wednesday June 12 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Thursday June 13 2019
View Details Indiana League of Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Annual Conference
Friday June 14 2019
View Details Park Center

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • 42” plasma screen kiosks located throughout the convention center keep your guests informed.

  • Individual room climate control keeps your guests comfortable.

  • Enrich your event with a venue featuring 27 pieces of art.

  • Minimize time in line with 6 main restrooms in convenient locations for a total of 122 restroom stalls.

  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started