Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Saturday January 26 2019
View Details Heritage Food Service Holiday Party
Monday January 28 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday January 29 2019
View Details You Can Lend a Hand Luncheon
  Private Event
Wednesday January 30 2019
  Private Event
View Details Flagstar Bank Meeting
Thursday January 31 2019
  Private Event
Saturday February 2 2019
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Tuesday February 5 2019
View Details Fastenal Meeting
Wednesday February 6 2019
View Details DDXP - Convention
View Details Fastenal Meeting
Thursday February 7 2019
View Details DDXP - Convention
Friday February 8 2019
View Details OMSA Meeting
View Details DDXP - Convention
Saturday February 9 2019
View Details DDXP - Convention
Sunday February 10 2019
View Details DDXP - Convention
Monday February 11 2019
View Details Mayor Henry's 2019 State of City Address
Tuesday February 12 2019
View Details Mayor Henry's 2019 State of City Address
Wednesday February 13 2019
View Details Mayor Henry's 2019 State of City Address
Saturday February 16 2019
View Details The Speedy JAM
  Private Event
Sunday February 17 2019
View Details Sanctus Real Concert
Tuesday February 19 2019
View Details ICLEF - 16th Annual Family Law Institute
Wednesday February 20 2019
View Details ICLEF - 16th Annual Family Law Institute
Friday February 22 2019
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting
Sunday February 24 2019
View Details Fort Wayne Newspapers - Bridal Extravaganza 2019
Monday February 25 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday February 26 2019
  Private Event
  Private Event
Friday March 1 2019
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
Saturday March 2 2019
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
Sunday March 3 2019
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
View Details Diocese of FW/SB - Rite of Election
Thursday March 7 2019
View Details Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.
Friday March 8 2019
View Details Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.
Sunday March 10 2019
  Private Event
Monday March 11 2019
  Private Event
Tuesday March 12 2019
  Private Event
Wednesday March 13 2019
View Details ReMax Results Awards Banquet
Saturday March 16 2019
View Details FAME Festival
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Sunday March 17 2019
View Details FAME Festival
Thursday March 21 2019
View Details IRely - CAB Meeting
  Private Event
View Details Dancing with the Arc Stars
Saturday March 23 2019
View Details Cinderella Dress Day
Wednesday April 3 2019
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Thursday April 4 2019
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Friday April 5 2019
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Saturday April 6 2019
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Sunday April 7 2019
View Details USA Gymnastics - Men's Region V Regional Championships and State
View Details North American Brass Band Association
Wednesday April 17 2019
  Private Event
Monday April 22 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Tuesday April 23 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Wednesday April 24 2019
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • We've installed laser-operated stalls and sinks for improved, hands-free sanitation.

  • Power your event with 12,000 outlets throughout the convention center.

  • Create a great first impression when your guests are greeted with our $1.8 million-landscaped convention center.

  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • Hear the difference that comes with the only digital sound system in a meeting venue in the Midwest.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started