Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Sunday April 23 2017
View Details International Shuri-Ryu Associations Spring Martial Arts Seminar
Friday April 28 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
View Details Sweet 16 Celebration
Saturday April 29 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
Sunday April 30 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
Friday May 5 2017
View Details Charis House Gala

Tickets for this exciting evening and fundraiser are $75 and include appetizers, dinner, and a live & silent auction.

Dress attire is semi-formal.

Join us by purchasing your tickets today!

Seating is reserved and tables consist of 10 guests each.

 

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW!

 

Event Image

 

Saturday May 6 2017
View Details Buzzer Beater 2017
View Details Central Noble High School Prom
View Details Columbia City High School Prom
Sunday May 7 2017
View Details Buzzer Beater 2017
Wednesday May 10 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
Thursday May 11 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
Friday May 12 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
View Details Team National Meeting
Saturday May 13 2017
View Details Team National Meeting
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
View Details Homestead High School Prom
Sunday May 14 2017
View Details Lularoe Mega Boutique
Tuesday May 16 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
Wednesday May 17 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
Thursday May 18 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
View Details Steel Dynamics Shareholders Meeting
Friday May 19 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details School of Rock Concert
Saturday May 20 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details Wrestling For Warriors
View Details School of Rock Concert
Sunday May 21 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
Monday May 22 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Tuesday May 23 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Wednesday May 24 2017
View Details Hicksville Shake
View Details Bishop Dwenger Senior Honor Night Banquet
Friday May 26 2017
View Details Bishop Dwenger Holding Area for Graduates
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Saturday May 27 2017
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Sunday May 28 2017
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Friday June 2 2017
View Details Park Center
Monday June 5 2017
View Details Strick Trailers, LLC
View Details IPA/GIFT NE Regional Forum
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Tuesday June 6 2017
View Details Strick Trailers, LLC
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Wednesday June 7 2017
View Details Strick Trailers, LLC
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Thursday June 8 2017
View Details Strick Trailers, LLC
Friday June 9 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
View Details VYNE/Cross Country Education
Saturday June 10 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
View Details FAS Foundation Independence Day Ball
Sunday June 11 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
Wednesday June 14 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Thursday June 15 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Friday June 16 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Saturday June 17 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Monday June 19 2017
View Details Scholarship Recognition Dinner
Thursday June 22 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention
Friday June 23 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention
Saturday June 24 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention
Sunday June 25 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
Monday June 26 2017
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
Tuesday June 27 2017
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
Wednesday June 28 2017
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
Wednesday July 5 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Thursday July 6 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Friday July 7 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Saturday July 8 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Sunday July 9 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Monday July 10 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Tuesday July 11 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Wednesday July 12 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Thursday July 13 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Friday July 14 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Saturday July 15 2017
View Details Bankston Family Reunion
Thursday July 20 2017
View Details MedPro Group Claims Meeting
View Details Vulcraft Golf Outing
Friday July 21 2017
View Details MedPro Group Claims Meeting

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Our $40 million expansion project means we're even better equipped to host your events!

  • Wall-to-wall premium carpeting in every meeting room.

  • Enrich your event with a venue featuring 27 pieces of art.

  • With 80,000 square feet of rentable meeting space, your events can continue to grow.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started