Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Saturday March 25 2017
View Details Cinderella Dress Day

Cinderella Dress Day

Free Prom Dresses & Accessories

 Health Fair &  Prom Prizes

 March 25th, 2017
 10a-2p

Grand Wayne Center, 120 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Anthony Wayne Ballroom

Please see www.alliancefw.org/cinderella-dress-day for more information on this event

 

 

Saturday April 1 2017
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Wednesday April 5 2017
View Details VYNE/Cross Country Education
View Details John Edward Group

John Edward Live! April 05,2017....Please see www.etix.com or www.johnedward.net to order tickets. Event time 7:00pm, 2 hour event. Seating is general admission for this event. All seating will be on a first come, first serve basis.

Thursday April 6 2017
View Details NIPSCO C&I Banquets
Saturday April 8 2017
View Details Events in Color
Saturday April 15 2017
View Details Carroll High School Prom
Monday April 17 2017
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Tuesday April 18 2017
View Details Diamond V Pre-Conference
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Wednesday April 19 2017
View Details Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference
Friday April 21 2017
View Details International Shuri-Ryu Association�s Spring MartiaRobert Bowlesal Arts Seminar
View Details Park Center
Saturday April 22 2017
View Details International Shuri-Ryu Association�s Spring MartiaRobert Bowlesal Arts Seminar
View Details 14th Annual Cookin Men

Don’t miss out on your favorite Parkview Foundations event! See information below for beneficiary information, to save the date or to register for this year’s events. General admission tickets are $65 each and VIP are $90 each. Please see www.parkviewfoundations.org for more information on this event.

Parkview Cookin' Men
Dates: 22 – 22 Apr, 2017
Venue: Grand Wayne Convention Center
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Address: 120 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Contact: Jen Veatch
Email: jenifer.veatch@parkview.com
Phone: (260) 266-7800

View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Sunday April 23 2017
View Details International Shuri-Ryu Association�s Spring MartiaRobert Bowlesal Arts Seminar
Friday April 28 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
View Details Sweet 16 Celebration
Saturday April 29 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
Sunday April 30 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Area Intergroup - NE Indiana Convention
Friday May 5 2017
View Details Charis House Gala

Tickets for this exciting evening and fundraiser are $75 and include appetizers, dinner, and a live & silent auction.

Dress attire is semi-formal.

Join us by purchasing your tickets today!

Seating is reserved and tables consist of 10 guests each.

 

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW!

 

Event Image

 

Saturday May 6 2017
View Details Buzzer Beater 2017
View Details Central Noble High School Prom
View Details Columbia City High School Prom
Sunday May 7 2017
View Details Buzzer Beater 2017
Wednesday May 10 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
Thursday May 11 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
Friday May 12 2017
View Details IASBO 71st Annual Meeting
Saturday May 13 2017
View Details Team National Meeting
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
View Details Homestead High School Prom
Sunday May 14 2017
View Details Lularoe Mega Boutique
Tuesday May 16 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
Wednesday May 17 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
Thursday May 18 2017
View Details Meijer Pharmacy Trade Show
View Details Steel Dynamics Shareholders Meeting
Friday May 19 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details School of Rock Concert
Saturday May 20 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details Wrestling For Warriors
View Details School of Rock Concert
Sunday May 21 2017
View Details The Devils Hollow Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
Monday May 22 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Tuesday May 23 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Wednesday May 24 2017
View Details Hicksville Shake
View Details Bishop Dwenger Senior Honor Night Banquet
Friday May 26 2017
View Details Bishop Dwenger Holding Area for Graduates
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Saturday May 27 2017
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Sunday May 28 2017
View Details Full Gospel Fellowship of America Youth Convention
Friday June 2 2017
View Details Park Center
Monday June 5 2017
View Details IPA/GIFT NE Regional Forum
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Tuesday June 6 2017
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Wednesday June 7 2017
View Details NAIFA 2017 Sales Summit
Friday June 9 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
Saturday June 10 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
Sunday June 11 2017
View Details NE IN Area Conv. of Narcotics Anonymous
Wednesday June 14 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Thursday June 15 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Friday June 16 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Saturday June 17 2017
View Details Academy for Advancecd and Challenge Enthusiasts
Monday June 19 2017
View Details Scholarship Recognition Dinner
Thursday June 22 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention
Friday June 23 2017
View Details Great Lakes Conference & Camping Ministries Regional Convention

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • With 225,000 square feet of space, it's easy to see what makes us Grand.

  • Individual room climate control keeps your guests comfortable.

  • We've installed laser-operated stalls and sinks for improved, hands-free sanitation.

  • 40,000 square feet of luxurious, streamlined maple paneling line the hallways.

  • Wow your guests with the high-definition, theater-quality sound system, available throughout the entire venue.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started