Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Saturday August 18 2018
  Private Event
Monday August 20 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Tuesday August 21 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
  Private Event
Wednesday August 22 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Thursday August 23 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Friday August 24 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Saturday August 25 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Sunday August 26 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Monday August 27 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Tuesday August 28 2018
View Details Live Healthy Summit
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Wednesday August 29 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Indiana University Preview Presentation
Thursday August 30 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday September 4 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 5 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
  Private Event
Thursday September 6 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
  Private Event
Friday September 7 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Saturday September 8 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Sunday September 9 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Monday September 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Tuesday September 11 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday September 12 2018
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday September 13 2018
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
Friday September 14 2018
  Private Event
Sunday September 16 2018
  Private Event
Monday September 17 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Tuesday September 18 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 19 2018
  Private Event
Thursday September 20 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Friday September 21 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Saturday September 22 2018
View Details Fantasticon - Comic Con
View Details Bellmont 50th Class Reuion
View Details The Nurse's Gala
Sunday September 23 2018
View Details Fantasticon - Comic Con
Monday September 24 2018
View Details Science and Solutions in Conservation
Tuesday September 25 2018
View Details Science and Solutions in Conservation
Friday September 28 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Saturday September 29 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 4 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Friday October 5 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday October 6 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
View Details 30th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
Tuesday October 9 2018
View Details Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
Wednesday October 10 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 11 2018
  Private Event
Friday October 12 2018
View Details Brickworld
  Private Event
Saturday October 13 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
  Private Event
Sunday October 14 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
Tuesday October 16 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 17 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 18 2018
  Private Event
View Details Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Friday October 19 2018
View Details Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
  Private Event
Saturday October 20 2018
  Private Event
Sunday October 21 2018
  Private Event
Monday October 22 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Tuesday October 23 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Wednesday October 24 2018
View Details ICLEF - Professionalism and Ethics
  Private Event
Friday October 26 2018
View Details Park Center
View Details FortCON
Saturday October 27 2018
View Details In10sive Dance
  Private Event
View Details FortCON
  Private Event
Sunday October 28 2018
View Details In10sive Dance
View Details FortCON
Monday October 29 2018
  Private Event
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday October 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday November 1 2018
View Details Smart Girls Brilliant Women Luncheon
Friday November 2 2018
View Details Parkview Behavioral Health
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Saturday November 3 2018
View Details Parkview Behavioral Health
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Sunday November 4 2018
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Monday November 5 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 6 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 7 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
Thursday November 8 2018
View Details Dancing with the Fort Wayne Stars - Carriage Hous
Friday November 9 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Saturday November 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Tuesday November 13 2018
View Details The Rescue Missions Annual Stewardship Banquet
Thursday November 15 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • With an 85% increase in Ladies facilities, our 122 restroom stalls mean significantly reduced waiting time!

  • Our $40 million expansion project means we're even better equipped to host your events!

  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • Individual room climate control keeps your guests comfortable.

  • Minimize time in line with 6 main restrooms in convenient locations for a total of 122 restroom stalls.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started