Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Thursday May 24 2018
  Private Event
Friday May 25 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday May 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday May 31 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Friday June 1 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Saturday June 2 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday June 3 2018
  Private Event
Monday June 4 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday June 5 2018
  Private Event
View Details John Edward Group
Saturday June 9 2018
  Private Event
Sunday June 10 2018
View Details 22nd Commencement Cornerstone Christian College Preparatory School International
Wednesday June 13 2018
  Private Event
Thursday June 14 2018
View Details IN District Lutheran Church, MO Synod Tri-Annual
Friday June 15 2018
View Details IN District Lutheran Church, MO Synod Tri-Annual
Saturday June 16 2018
View Details VYNE - An Evidence Based Approach to Stroke Rehab
View Details Fortune Builders
  Private Event
Friday June 22 2018
View Details Park Center
Saturday June 23 2018
  Private Event
Sunday June 24 2018
  Private Event
Monday June 25 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday June 26 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday June 27 2018
  Private Event
Thursday June 28 2018
  Private Event
Friday June 29 2018
  Private Event
Saturday June 30 2018
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Sunday July 1 2018
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Thursday July 12 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Friday July 13 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday July 14 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday July 21 2018
View Details Beautiful Girls Weekend
View Details Game Day Team National
Tuesday July 24 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday July 25 2018
  Private Event
Thursday July 26 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday August 1 2018
  Private Event
Thursday August 2 2018
  Private Event
Friday August 3 2018
View Details Park Center
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Saturday August 4 2018
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
  Private Event
  Private Event
View Details Jackson-White Family Reunion
View Details Courtyard by Marriott - Jackson-White Family Reunion
Sunday August 5 2018
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Saturday August 11 2018
  Private Event
Saturday August 18 2018
  Private Event
Monday August 20 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Tuesday August 21 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Wednesday August 22 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • 42” plasma screen kiosks located throughout the convention center keep your guests informed.

  • Capable of serving more than 6,000 guests without sacrificing the quality of food.

  • Power your event with 12,000 outlets throughout the convention center.

  • Wow your guests with the high-definition, theater-quality sound system, available throughout the entire venue.

  • Wow guests with meals prepared in the 12,000 square foot gourmet, professional kitchen.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started