Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Thursday September 21 2017
View Details IN CPA Society Professional Issues Update
Monday September 25 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday September 26 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday September 27 2017
View Details ICLEF - 39th Indiana Law Update
Thursday September 28 2017
View Details ICLEF - 39th Indiana Law Update
View Details 2017 Neff Demo Expo
View Details Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Friday September 29 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Quadrant Casino Night
Saturday September 30 2017
View Details Cox Technic Seminar
Sunday October 1 2017
View Details Cox Technic Seminar
Saturday October 7 2017
View Details 29th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Monday October 9 2017
View Details Heartland District of the Foursquare Church
Tuesday October 10 2017
View Details Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
View Details Heartland District of the Foursquare Church
View Details Sierra Green Room
Wednesday October 11 2017
View Details Heartland District of the Foursquare Church
View Details Trilogy Health Services Annual Fall Meeting
Thursday October 12 2017
View Details Brickworld
View Details Trilogy Health Services Annual Fall Meeting
Friday October 13 2017
View Details Park Center
View Details Brickworld
View Details Trilogy Health Services Annual Fall Meeting
Saturday October 14 2017
View Details Brickworld
Sunday October 15 2017
View Details Brickworld
Tuesday October 17 2017
View Details AREMA Committee 4
View Details Alliance of Indiana Rural Water Annual Conference
View Details ANR Extension Educator Conference
Wednesday October 18 2017
View Details Alliance of Indiana Rural Water Annual Conference
View Details ANR Extension Educator Conference
View Details FWCS QIT Professional Learning
Thursday October 19 2017
View Details Alliance of Indiana Rural Water Annual Conference
View Details Allen County SPCA Growl at the Moon
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Entheos Audiology Conference
Friday October 20 2017
View Details Allen County SPCA Growl at the Moon
View Details Entheos Audiology Conference
Saturday October 21 2017
View Details Entheos Audiology Conference
View Details Harrison College Graduation Ceremony
Sunday October 22 2017
View Details Lincoln Town Hall
Monday October 23 2017
View Details Lincoln Town Hall
Tuesday October 24 2017
View Details The Great Lakes Technology Showcase
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday October 25 2017
View Details Vyne Education Seminar
View Details The Great Lakes Technology Showcase
View Details Old National Bank- Advisory Board Quarterly Sales Meeting
Thursday October 26 2017
View Details The Great Lakes Technology Showcase
Friday October 27 2017
View Details FortCON
Saturday October 28 2017
View Details FantastiCon - Comic Con
View Details FortCON
Sunday October 29 2017
View Details FantastiCon - Comic Con
View Details FortCON
Thursday November 2 2017
View Details Smart Girls Brilliant Women Luncheon
Friday November 3 2017
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Saturday November 4 2017
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Sunday November 5 2017
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Monday November 6 2017
View Details Lincoln Financial
Tuesday November 7 2017
View Details Lincoln Financial
Wednesday November 8 2017
View Details ICLEF - Vignettes
Thursday November 9 2017
View Details Dancing with the Fort Wayne Stars - Carriage Hous
Friday November 10 2017
View Details The Fort Study Club
View Details NIGA - PentaCon
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Fort Wayne Urban League - Dinner
Saturday November 11 2017
View Details NIGA - PentaCon
View Details Fort Wayne Urban League - Dinner
View Details Leo Jr/Sr High School Semi Formal Dance
Sunday November 12 2017
View Details NIGA - PentaCon
Monday November 13 2017
View Details IN CPA Society-Vern Hoven's Federal Tax Update
Tuesday November 14 2017
View Details IN CPA Society-Vern Hoven's Federal Tax Update
Thursday November 16 2017
View Details ICLEF - Advanced Family Law
Friday November 17 2017
View Details The Rescue Missions Annual Stewardship Banquet
Saturday November 18 2017
View Details In10sive Dance
Sunday November 19 2017
View Details In10sive Dance
Monday November 20 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 21 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Friday November 24 2017
View Details Indiana Artisan 2017
Saturday November 25 2017
View Details Indiana Artisan 2017
View Details Lularoe Mega Boutique
Sunday November 26 2017
View Details Indiana Artisan 2017
Tuesday November 28 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 29 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Thursday November 30 2017
View Details YWCA Circle of Women Luncheon
Friday December 1 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Brotherhood Mutual Christmas Party
Saturday December 2 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Holiday Party
View Details ProResources Holiday Party
View Details Janitors Supply Christmas Party
View Details New Covenant Women's Christmas Event
Tuesday December 5 2017
View Details ICLEF - Year In Review
Wednesday December 6 2017
View Details ICLEF - Year In Review
Friday December 8 2017
View Details Omni Source Holiday Party
Saturday December 9 2017
View Details Steel Dynamics Whitley County Christmas Party
View Details Nucor Building Systems Holiday Party
Monday December 11 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Friday December 15 2017
View Details Ruoff Home Mortgage Christmas Party
Saturday December 16 2017
View Details PHP Christmas Party
Sunday December 17 2017
View Details Cheer Max Cheer & Dance Competition
Monday December 18 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday December 19 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • With an 85% increase in Ladies facilities, our 122 restroom stalls mean significantly reduced waiting time!

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

  • Power your event with 12,000 outlets throughout the convention center.

  • With 225,000 square feet of space, it's easy to see what makes us Grand.

  • Luxurious 30,000 square feet of pre-function space with polished terrazzo floors.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started