Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Tuesday April 24 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday April 25 2018
  Private Event
Thursday April 26 2018
  Private Event
Friday April 27 2018
  Private Event
View Details BDB Waves Summer Send Off
Saturday April 28 2018
  Private Event
View Details Wrestling For Warriors
Sunday April 29 2018
  Private Event
Friday May 4 2018
View Details Charis House Gala
Saturday May 5 2018
  Private Event
Monday May 7 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
  Private Event
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Tuesday May 8 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Wire Die , Inc. Drawing Symposium
  Private Event
  Private Event
View Details Big Brothers Big Sisters Gourmet Dinner
Wednesday May 9 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday May 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Friday May 11 2018
View Details American Heart Association -Heart of Gold Gala
View Details Bishop Dwenger Prom
Saturday May 12 2018
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Monday May 14 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday May 15 2018
View Details Nesco Rentals
Wednesday May 16 2018
View Details Nesco Rentals
Thursday May 17 2018
View Details Nesco Rentals
View Details Steel Dynamics Shareholders Meeting
Friday May 18 2018
  Private Event
View Details The Hollows Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
Saturday May 19 2018
  Private Event
View Details The Hollows Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
  Private Event
Sunday May 20 2018
  Private Event
View Details The Hollows Tattoo and Arts Festival, LLC
Monday May 21 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday May 22 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday May 23 2018
  Private Event
Thursday May 24 2018
  Private Event
Friday May 25 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday May 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday May 31 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Friday June 1 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Saturday June 2 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday June 3 2018
  Private Event
Monday June 4 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday June 5 2018
  Private Event
View Details John Edward Group
Saturday June 9 2018
  Private Event
Sunday June 10 2018
View Details 22nd Commencement Cornerstone Christian College Preparatory School International
Wednesday June 13 2018
  Private Event
Thursday June 14 2018
View Details IN District Lutheran Church, MO Synod Tri-Annual
Friday June 15 2018
View Details IN District Lutheran Church, MO Synod Tri-Annual
Saturday June 16 2018
View Details VYNE - An Evidence Based Approach to Stroke Rehab
  Private Event
Friday June 22 2018
View Details Park Center
Saturday June 23 2018
  Private Event
Sunday June 24 2018
  Private Event
Monday June 25 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday June 26 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday June 27 2018
  Private Event
Thursday June 28 2018
  Private Event
Friday June 29 2018
  Private Event
Saturday June 30 2018
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Sunday July 1 2018
View Details USPSA National Power Soccer Tournament Dinner
Saturday July 21 2018
View Details Beautiful Girls Weekend

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • The original convention center building was completed in 1985 and expanded in 2006 with a total overall construction cost of $26.7 million.

  • We've installed laser-operated stalls and sinks for improved, hands-free sanitation.

  • Your event without the buffering: GWCC features 20,000 feet of data cable, keeping your presentations running smoothly.

  • With an 85% increase in Ladies facilities, our 122 restroom stalls mean significantly reduced waiting time!

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started