Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Tuesday June 27 2017
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
Wednesday June 28 2017
View Details PHD Inc.-60th Anniversary Meeting
View Details Robert Bosch - Leadership Training
Thursday June 29 2017
View Details Robert Bosch - Leadership Training
Wednesday July 5 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Thursday July 6 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Friday July 7 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Saturday July 8 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Sunday July 9 2017
View Details CubingUSA Nationals 2017
Monday July 10 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Tuesday July 11 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Wednesday July 12 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Thursday July 13 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Friday July 14 2017
View Details Missionary Church, Inc. - SHIFT Conference
Saturday July 15 2017
View Details Bankston Family Reunion
Monday July 17 2017
View Details MedPro Group Specialty Division Training
Tuesday July 18 2017
View Details MedPro Group Specialty Division Training
View Details Zimmer Biomet Operations Leaders Meeting
Wednesday July 19 2017
View Details MedPro Group Specialty Division Training
View Details Zimmer Biomet Operations Leaders Meeting
Thursday July 20 2017
View Details MedPro Group Claims Meeting
View Details MedPro Group Specialty Division Training
View Details Zimmer Biomet Operations Leaders Meeting
View Details Vulcraft Golf Outing
Friday July 21 2017
View Details MedPro Group Claims Meeting
View Details Zimmer Biomet Operations Leaders Meeting
Saturday July 22 2017
View Details Beautiful Girls Weekend
Friday July 28 2017
View Details Ikasucon - National Convention
Saturday July 29 2017
View Details Ikasucon - National Convention
View Details Smith/Nave Wedding Ceremony
Sunday July 30 2017
View Details Ikasucon - National Convention
Thursday August 3 2017
View Details Reform America
Friday August 4 2017
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Saturday August 5 2017
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sunday August 6 2017
View Details Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Wednesday August 9 2017
View Details ICLEF
Thursday August 10 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Medical Oncology
Thursday August 17 2017
View Details Advanced HR Management Seminar
Friday August 18 2017
View Details Advanced HR Management Seminar
View Details Park Center
Monday August 21 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday August 23 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Thursday August 24 2017
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
View Details The H.T. Hackney Co. Food Service Show
Friday August 25 2017
View Details The H.T. Hackney Co. Food Service Show
Wednesday August 30 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday September 6 2017
View Details Alliance Open House
Thursday September 7 2017
View Details Alliance Open House
Friday September 8 2017
View Details Alliance Open House
Saturday September 9 2017
View Details Alliance Open House
Sunday September 10 2017
View Details Alliance Open House
Saturday September 16 2017
View Details Central Catholic High School 50th Class Reunion
Tuesday September 19 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday September 20 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Thursday September 21 2017
View Details IN CPA Society Professional Issues Update

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Hear the difference that comes with the only digital sound system in a meeting venue in the Midwest.

  • 405 doors and three primary exterior entrances keep your congestion-free and moving smoothly.

  • Minimize time in line with 6 main restrooms in convenient locations for a total of 122 restroom stalls.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

  • With 225,000 square feet of space, it's easy to see what makes us Grand.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started