Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

February 2016 - May 2016

Event Name

Event Date

Attendance

ICLEF - 13th Annual Family Law Institute Wed Feb 10 - Feb 11 12
The JAM Brands Presents- SPEEDWAY CHALLENGE Sat Feb 13 2016 4,000
Fort Wayne Museum of Art Scholastics 2016 Sun Feb 14 2016 2,150
Syngenta Meeting Wed Feb 17 2016 70
Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting Fri Feb 19 2016 650
Philharmonic Musically Speaking Sat Feb 20 2016 136
Fort Wayne Newspapers - Bridal Extravaganza 2016 Sun Feb 21 2016 800
Private Event Wed Feb 24 2016 400
PESI - Care of the Perianesthesia Patient Thu Feb 25 2016 50
Private Event Fri Feb 26 - Feb 27 165
Private Event Fri Feb 26 2016 106
Private Event Sat Feb 27 2016 160
Private Event Sat Feb 27 2016 200
Ft Wayne Dance for All Fri Mar 4 - Mar 6 675
Private Event Wed Mar 9 2016 92
Private Event Thu Mar 10 - Mar 11 410
PESI - Power of Play